HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 17 JUNE 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
3	After No 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
4	After No 03 & 15	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
5	After No 04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
6	After No 05	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
7	After No 06	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
9	After No 02 & 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
10	After No 09 & 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
11	After No 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
12	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
16	After No 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
17	After NO. 07 of Special DB Programme	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice

18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No-14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
21		SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No-09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No-10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
24	At 10:30 AM & After No-05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
25	Subject to DB work & After No-16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
26	At 10:30 AM & After No-07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No-14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
28		SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
29	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
30	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi

Note Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-I)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)